Share this post...

Dj Scratch Ibile – The Beginning Album Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented disc jockey, Dj Scratch Ibile who has made his mark in the music scene while being based in the Nigeria, Dj Scratch Ibile finally drop his long awaiting studio project titled The Beginning Album

“The Beginning Album” is not just another album; it’s a deeply personal and introspective work of art. The album lyrics full of motivation and Inspiration Tracks. The Beginning Album is 17 tracks with intro which featuring artists like Aloba Fresh, Rudy Omoibile, Young Blixx, Walley Conga, Professional Beat, King Zaga, Mikky Yung, Moscolee, Mira, Yemithstar,  Ay GoldLuvtee, Qstar, Bana Money, hesco T and Many More.

Finally, ensure to share this track with family and loved ones as you enjoy!

Dj Scratch Ibile social media handle

Tel. +2348068683302
Instagram: DjScratch_Ibile
Twitter : DjScratch_Ibile
Facebook page : Dj Scratch (Ibile)

Once more, if you love well-tuned and spectacular music, this new release is a thriller. Don’t hesitate to include it in your music collection.

Ultimately, this new tune is a sensational song that will surely deserve a place on your playlist if you love good music

Eventually, if you are indeed a lover of good and decent music then you should include this interesting and outstanding song to your music collection.

Ready Now, Stream, Listen And Enjoy The New Tune Ready For You On Our Website

Listen Download enjoy and share music below. The Beginning Album Tracklist below. CLICK HERE TO STREAM ON MUSIC DIGITAL STORE


  1. Intro Ft Mc Sunshine & Mc Aj – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Oluwa (The Beginning) Ft Walley Conga – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Oro Owo Ft. Bana Money – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Answer Ft King Zaga – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Money On My Mind Ft Mira Gan Gan ni o & Young Blixx – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Olopa Ft. Rudy Omoibile Ft Ay Gold & Walley Conga – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. On A Low Low Ft. Young Blixx – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. For my hood Ft Ft. Mikky Yung & Moscolee – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Taka Oshi Ft. Ay Gold, Young Blixx, Walley Conga & Mikky yung – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Time Ft. Luvtee – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Banuso Ft Mikky Yung & Young Blixx – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Give up Ft Jsmart Dmct – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Gabashi Ft Professional Beat, Ay Gold & Walley Conga – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Olopa 2 Ft Aloba Fresh, Ay Gold & Walley Conga – DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Don’t know Ft Hesco T Mhusty – DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Agba Ft. Qstar – DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Para Ft. Yemithstar & Decent – DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this post...

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment